Dual_Logo_white_transparent web.gif

Dual Academy AG
Waldeggstrasse 37
3097 Bern-Liebefeld, Switzerland 

Email info@dual.ac 

Telefon +41 33 534 99 40

Legal Notice

T&Cs

Disclaimer

© 2019 Dual Academy AG

EMPLOYEE DEVELOPMENT

NEWLY DEFINED

 

Skills for the workplace

Our value proposition: For SMEs with limited own L&D capacities our online programs with coaching are a cost-effective way to develop the leadership, management and collaboration skills for today´s workplace.This will make your employees fit for the demands of tomorrow. Digitization opens up new possibilities for employee development. Our online trainings with coaching are cost-effective for you and allow your employees flexibility in time and place. The learning takes place on-the-job and is accompanied by experienced coaches. Your employees develop productive results linked directly to their workplace. This makes learning a highly personalized and goal-oriented development experience.

We call this approach Personalised Workplace Learning for the modern workplace.

 

INTRO TO YOUR ROLE AS A LEADER

Getting ready for the first leadership role? Then this is your ideal course.

BUILDING TRUST AS A LEADER

The perfect follow-up course for leaders who want to improve the level of trust in their team.

BUILDING TRUST WITH CLIENTS AND PARTNERS

Building trust in the relationship with customers and partners? The optimal training for the sales or management team.

LEADING VIRTUAL TEAMS

How can I successfully lead a virtual team? The matching training for leadership across locations.

 

Our learning method

Our learning approach is called Personalised Workplace Learning - with productive results directly linked to your own workplace. Thanks to the online format, there are no high costs for workshops and travel expenses. Your employees complete the training when and where they want. A coach from Dual regularly meets with the participant through Skype or Google Hangout. Through this reflection loop, the participants leave their comfort zone, receive feedback and discuss new tasks that they directly implement in their job. Thanks to the program duration of several weeks, new routines are anchored in everyday life. True to the motto: learning is a process and not an event.

 

EMPLOYEE DEVELOPMENT

Dual as L&D Partner

 

Would you like to redefine your employee and leadership development and tailor it to your specific needs? But as an SME, you do not have the time, the resources or the experience to build your own programs? In addition to our standard programs, we accompany you individually in the entire employee and organizational development process. After an in-depth assessment of your needs, we accompany you in the design of your L&D measures. We then build and run your programs and ensure that you benefit from results that can be used directly for your own workplace. With our heterogeneous team of experts we build up training in topics such as agile leadership, digitization, innovation management, project management, compliance as well as process and quality management. Do you already have content that you want to convey with effective methods and learning approaches? Talk to us so that we can support you by integrating your content into appropriate learning formats. So you can train your topics according to the latest innovations in learning. Contact us for individual L&D support.

     Need                     Design                      Build                        Run

TAILOR-MADE

Team

The core team of Dual Academy consists of creative personnel and organizational developers and educational experts. Our goal is to make your learning in the workplace more effective. We bring in professional experts and and coaches from our Dual Academy network depending on the learning topic. Your employees will always be actively supported by one of our experienced coaches.

 

Omar Luethi

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Co-Founder & CEO

Program Development

Dr. Stefan Leuenberger

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Co-Founder &
Chairman

Sue Luethi

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Co-Founder & Partner/Project Coordinator

Naushad Shaik

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

System Development

Kaja Prystupa-Rządca PhD

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Virtual Collaboration Expert

 

What clients say about Dual Academy

"The leadership and management programs of Dual Academy, with contemporary and flexible learning formats, jointly developed learning content and 1on1 sessions of program participants with the program coach, help to further develop our organization as a whole."

Fabian Zimmermann, Head of Corporate Development, Speedgoat GmbH

 

Contact us

Dual Academy AG
Waldeggstrasse 37
3097 Bern-Liebefeld, Switzerland 

Email info@dual.ac 

Phone +41 33 534 99 40

         Dual Academy is a prize-winning finisher of the 2018 Kickstart Accelerator program / EdTech Vertical.

Dual_Logo_white_transparent web.gif

Dual Academy AG
Waldeggstrasse 37
3097 Bern-Liebefeld, Schweiz 

Email info@dual.ac 

Telefon +41 33 534 99 40

Impressum

AGB

Disclaimer

© 2019 Dual Academy AG

PERSONALENTWICKLUNG

NEU DEFINIERT

 

Skills für den Arbeitsplatz

Unsere Value Proposition: Wir bieten KMU mit limitierten eigenen Kapazitäten in der Personalentwicklung wirksame Onlineprogramme zur Förderung von Führungs-, Management- und Kollaborationskompetenzen. So werden Ihre Mitarbeitenden fit für die Anforderungen von morgen.

Die Digitalisierung eröffnet neue Möglichkeiten zur Personalentwicklung. Unsere Onlinetrainings mit Coaching sind für Sie kostengünstig und erlauben Ihren Mitarbeitenden zeitliche und örtliche Flexibilität. Das Lernen findet on-the-job statt und wird von erfahrenen Coaches begleitet. Ihre Mitarbeitenden erarbeiten dabei produktive Resultate direkt für den eigenen Arbeitsplatz. So wird das Lernen zu einem hochgradig personalisierten und zielorientierten Entwicklungserlebnis. 

Wir nennen das Personalised Workplace Learning - personalisierte Trainings für den modernen Arbeitsplatz.

 

EINFÜHRUNG IN DIE ROLLE ALS LEADER

Fit werden für die erste Führungsrolle? Dann ist dies der richtige Einstieg.

ALS FÜHRUNGSPERSON VERTRAUEN SCHAFFEN

Der ideale Aufbaukurs für Führungskräfte, die im Team das Vertrauen stärken wollen.

VERTRAUEN ZU KUNDEN UND PARTNERN AUFBAUEN

Vertrauen zu Kunden und Geschäftspartnern aufbauen und pflegen? Das optimale Training für das Verkaufs- oder Führungsteam.

FÜHREN VON VIRTUELLEN TEAMS

Wie führe ich erfolgreich ein virtuelles Team? Das ideale Training für standortüber-greifendes Leadership.

 

Unsere Lernmethode

Unsere Lernmethode: Personalised Workplace Learning - personalisierte Trainings mit direkt nutzbaren Resultaten für den eigenen Arbeitsplatz. Dank dem Onlineformat entfallen für Sie hohe Kosten für Workshops und Reisespesen. Ihre Mitarbeitenden absolvieren die Trainings wann und wo sie wollen. Ein Coach von Dual „trifft“ sich regelmässig mit dem Teilnehmer über Skype oder Google Hangout. Durch diese Reflexion verlassen die Teilnehmer ihre Komfortzone, erhalten Feedback und besprechen neue Aufgaben, die sie in ihrem Job direkt umsetzen. Dank der mehrwöchigen Programmdauer werden neue Routinen im Alltag verankert. Ganz nach dem Motto: Lernen ist ein Prozess und kein einmaliger Event.

 

PERSONALENTWICKLUNG

Dual als L&D Partner

 

Möchten Sie Ihre Personalentwicklung neu definieren und exakt auf Ihre spezifischen Bedürfnisse abstimmen? Als KMU fehlt Ihnen aber die Zeit oder die Erfahrung, um eigene Programme aufzubauen? Nebst den Standardprogrammen begleiten wir Sie individuell im gesamten Personal- und Organisationsentwicklungsprozess. Nach der vertieften Bedarfsabklärung begleiten wir Sie beim Design Ihrer L&D Massnahmen, bauen diese nach Ihren Bedürfnissen und stellen die Durchführung mit direkt für den eigenen Arbeitsplatz nutzbaren Resultaten sicher. Durch unser heterogenes Team bauen wir Ihnen in Themenbereichen wie Agilität, Leadership, Umsetzung der Digitalisierung, Innovationsmanagement, Projektmanagement, Compliance sowie zu Prozess- und Qualitätsmanagement Trainings auf. Haben Sie bereits Content, d.h. Inhalte, die Sie mit effektiven Methoden und Lernansätzen vermitteln möchte? Dann unterstützen wir Sie ebenfalls, indem wir Ihren Inhalt in passende Lernformaten abbilden. So können Sie Ihre Themen nach den neusten Lernansätzen schulen. Kontaktieren Sie uns für eine individuelle Beratung. 

     Bedarf                   Design                       Bau                 Durchführung

MASSGESCHNEIDERT

Team

Das Kernteam von Dual Academy besteht aus kreativen Personal- und Organisationsentwicklern und Bildungsexperten. Unser Ziel ist es, Ihr Lernen am Arbeitsplatz wirkungsvoller zu gestalten. Programmspezifisch ziehen wir Fachexperten und Coaches aus unserem Dual Academy Netzwerk bei. So werden Ihre Mitarbeitenden immer von einem unserer erfahrenen Coaches aktiv begleitet.

 

Omar Luethi

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Co-Founder & CEO

Programmentwicklung

Dr. Stefan Leuenberger

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Co-Founder &
VR-Präsident

Sue Luethi

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Co-Founder & Partner-/Projektbetreuung

Naushad Shaik

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Systementwicklung

Kaja Prystupa-Rządca PhD

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Virtual Collaboration Expert

 

Wie Kunden Dual Academy erleben

"Die Leadership- und Management Programme von Dual Academy, mit zeitgemässen und flexiblen Lernformaten, gemeinsam erarbeiteten Lerninhalten und 1on1 Sessions der Programmteilnehmer mit dem Programm Coach, helfen unsere Organisation als Ganzes zielführend weiter zu entwickeln."

Fabian Zimmermann, Head of Corporate Development, Speedgoat GmbH

 

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Dual Academy AG
Waldeggstrasse 37
3097 Bern-Liebefeld, Schweiz 

Email info@dual.ac 

Telefon +41 33 534 99 40

Dual Academy gehört zu den Preisgewinnern des 2017 Kickstart Accelerator Programms / EdTech Vertical.